Ham Exams / Reference / Training Docs

LARC Hosted Ham Radio Classes:

1/2 Wave Dipole Powerpoint

Winlink Session 1

Winlink Session 2 PowerPoint

Winlink RMS Express Video Series

FREE ONLINE Ham Radio Practice Exams:

QRZ.com Ham Radio Practice Exams  http://www.qrz.com/hamtest/

eHam.net Ham Radio Practice Exams http://www.eham.net/exams/

Ham Exam Flash Card Practice Questions http://hamexam.org/

Ham Study ICOM Sponsored Practice Exams https://hamstudy.org/

KD0FNR Free Practice Exams http://copaseticflows.appspot.com/hamtest

KB6NU No-Nonsense Study Guides http://www.kb6nu.com/tech-manual/

Amateur Radio Associations and Resources:

ARRL American Radio Relay League http://www.arrl.org/

Where to Purchase Ham Radio Equipment:

(LARC Does not endorse any vendors these are simply some popular outlets to buy ham radio gear.)

LARC Classifieds http://k5lib.org/larcforum/index.php/board,18.0.html

Ham Radio Outlet http://www.hamradio.com

DXEngineering http://www.dxengineering.com

GigaParts http://www.gigaparts.com

Amateur Electronics Supply http://www.aesham.com

Universal Radio http://www.universal-radio.com

Cheap Ham http://www.cheapham.com

Ham City http://www.hamcity.com

Ham Universe http://www.hamuniverse.com

Forums for Amateur Radio:

LARC Forum http://k5lib.org/larcforum/

QRZ Forum http://qrz.com

eHam Forum http://eham.net

\